Garlic Giveaway Winners!

Thank you to all who took the time to comment on my blog(s) for a chance to win some delicious Garlic!   There are 2 winners and they are ….

Real Life Farm Wife

I Read Do You?

Congratulations!!

Please send your mailing address to mailbox@therunninggarlic.com so I can mail out your package this Monday.   Thank you once again to everyone who commented.

We have been so busy packing and cleaning and doing the move thing it has been crazy!   I am excited but also sad to leave the home where are children grew up … so many memories.

Time for a new phase of our lives and many more memories ahead!

3 Responses

  1. OH WOW! I’m so excited!! My family loves garlic. We have been to several garlic festivals around the country and have even tried garlic icea cream! Thank you so so much.

  2. Garlic ice cream?! I want to try that!!! I had parmesan ice cream in Italy once and it was divine!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

