Feature Friday

Thank  you to everyone who has ever commented on one of my blog posts.   Feature Friday this week spotlights those wonderful people who stopped by this week and left me a comment!   Thank you … I really appreciate your support and the time you take to send me a note.   I don’t always answer back or comment back on my own blog – rather I visit yours and see what you are up to and leave word there!  

 I appreciate everyone who stops by – comment or not – you are Wonderful!!  

Lorawords – www.lorawords.wordpress.com

Last_lines – www.dragonflyscrolls.wordpress.com

Eof737 – www.eof737.wordpress.com

Jessica – www.bakemeaway.wordpress.com

Faythe – www.Grammymousetails.blogspot.com

Gnxmusic – www.peterweis.com

Aditi – www.twilightreadings.wordpress.com

Debsmansellini – www.debsmansellini.wordpress.com

Soapbird – www.ourchirp.wordpress.com

Margaret Almon – www.margaretalmon.com

Katherine – www.goaskkatie.blogspot.com

Donnahuebsch – www.donnahuebsch.wordpress.com

Paul Jennette – www.pantryblogger.com

Nicole – www.NicolesVisions.blogspot.com

Claire – www.Clairewade.wordpress.com

Joe NDZulo – www.tndzulo.wordpress.com

Mrscummingsrx – www.mrscummingsrx.wordpress.com

1961 Girl – www.1961Girl.wordpress.com

                                                              Thank you All … Debbie 🙂

9 Responses

  1. Hey thanks! What a nice way to start my weekend. Thanks for posting and visiting. See you soon!

  2. […] saw that Deb from  therunninggarlic a great blog I follow, was doing Feature Friday with all the people who commented on her posts […]

  3. Interesting way to thank your subscribers Debbie…must say extremely sweet

  4. Hugs to you Debbie 🙂 We will keep on visiting:)

  5. Whoa! I’ve never seen anything like this before. =) Good idea for a post. That’s totally savvy blogging.

  6. Great idea and I will totally be doing this; especially as the days crawl by and we need both support and material to keep us motivated. Merci Mam’selle!
    I’m on my vampire schedule today… even if I don’t show up as the posts arrive in my box, I will make the effort to catch up. Don’t count me out yet 🙂
    Have a great weekend!
    Eliz

  7. Kudos to you too Debbie!
    You have some great posts and I look forward to reading them every day.
    -Kim

  8. What a lovely thing to do…thank you Debbie.

    I will check out everyone’s post now…

    Have a great week.
    Julie x

  9. Thank you for sharing…off to visit some of your visitors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

