Weekly Photo Challenge – Boundaries

4 Responses

  1. Burrh! Pretty pic though πŸ™‚

  2. I like the way the fence looks against the snow – nice pic of a boundary!

  3. Hi Debbie.

    I’m taking your advice and visiting your blog to leave a reply to the message you left me earlier!

    The only slight reservation with doing it this way, is that the people who signed for the ‘follow-up comments’ on the same blog, won’t see my reply to you…mmm…

    Perhaps you could please enlighten me as to the best way to join in your Facebook blog links. I signed up a couple of weeks back but couldn’t figure out how to leave my blog details. Do I need to start a new topic…or new thread? Forgive me, but I’m new to the Facebook page idea.

    Thanks for all your comments.

    And the photo is great! Juls πŸ™‚

  4. Lovely photograph and the snow makes the scene look so serene…
    Everywhere we look lately is snow. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

