Feature Friday

This week I picked from the long list of people who left a comment on my blog during my bout of Stardom as a Freshly Pressed featured blog.   Once again Thanks to all of  you …..   I find myself checking out all the new and different blogs listed each day on the WordPress front page now.   I still get a shot of excitement here and there each time I relive the moments.   Random picks from comments left –

The question was asked “How do you get featured on the Freshly Pressed page?   nrhatch left this link in my comments to answer the question – Now that’s helpful for me and them 🙂

http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2010/04/28/five-ways-to-get-featured-on-freshly-pressed/

Don’t forget to have a recipe ready for the new Munchie Monday!   Easy to add your recipe and great exposure for your blog!

Have a Fantastic Friday!

4 Responses

  1. This is so fun. Thank you for the inspiration!

  2. I love Munching . . . and Mondays need all the help they can get. Shall be thinking of a suitable treat.

    Thanks for all the great links! Including one to Spirit Lights The Way!

  3. Thank you for stopping by Julie! I do appreciate your time. Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. oooo – thank’s for featuring my blog – i feel mini-pressed! *hahah* i’m looking forward to the munchie monday challenge! i hope to remember to take some fotos this weekend of some meals!

Leave a Reply

