Featuring FoodPress

How’s this for a switcharoo … instead of FoodPress doing the featuring – my Friday Feature is …

FoodPress

Serving up the hottest dishes on WordPress just about sums up the mission of the FoodPress blog.   A relatively new blog featuring some fantastic food bloggers from WordPress updated regularly and well worth a visit.   I have been checking in on a steady basis and have found some talented cooks and food photographers on the site.   Here are a few from the last few days …

Janae Monir = pizza dough – everyone needs to know this!

Party Pretties from Erin – perk up that party…neat website!

Tomatoes in Love <—love the name of the blog

Beautiful Chocolate and we know how I love this!

Seasonal Kitchen – an organic and natural food blog  ..  right up my alley ..

First Look, Then Cook – another cool name and great recipes!

Treshop’s recipe for Scarlet Barley …can we say – healthy!

 A groovy granola recipe from  Somethin Yummy … snack on this!

If you are looking for some good food recipes, stop by the blog and have a look around.   If you write a good food blog, here are a few tips if you would like to be featured on FoodPress Five ways to get featured on FoodPress.

Happy Feature Friday …. if you have a good idea for a Friday feature, let me know!   Do make sure to round up a good recipe to share this coming Monday on the newest blog I have created Munchie Monday!   Who knows maybe one day FoodPress will feature all the recipes shared there!

8 Responses

  1. Thanks for the feature! 😉

  2. Thank you very much!

  3. Awesome food and bloggers. Scarlet barley? That excites me beyond belief! Thanks for the post 🙂

  4. I could spend days immersed in recipes and food blogs.

    Thanks, Running Garlic!

    BTW: Your “FoodPress” link at the top goes “no where.”

  5. Thanks so much for the feature! And I’ll definitely be checking out some these other blogs!

  6. Wow! Thanks for the feature! I’m honored to be included with these other fabulous food bloggers!

  7. Thanks for sharing your new foodie finds. I had not visited “foodpress” until today. I think it could become a regular stop when I surf the blog. Thanks for sharing. Great job!

  8. I love food press and in a way that’s how I found this blog. (Saw your comment on one of the featured sites.)

Leave a Reply

